Blog Archives

The Rally date is Feb 22, 2020.

Jan 17, 2020:  The General Instructions are posted. Jan 14, 2020:  New Entry List posted.  24 cars already!  Mike Collier and I pre-checked the rally last Saturday.  Warm and wet conditions but the mileages were good and a few small

Posted in Uncategorized